A few words about nothing

This makes my third blog with my new account. I’m not sure what to do with it but it hurts nothing to try it out for a little longer. I discovered that a comment I made on another blog 2 years ago, without knowing that I was doing so, is listed somewhere here in my dashboard. Interesting, the comment I left was about the , then new X Files comic book recently released. I had forgotten about it till I stumbled across it fumbling around with the various tabs in the WordPress universe. I only have a few minutes before I have to leave for interviews at a club I belong to, on yet another cold overcast day here in New England. The desert sounds better to me every year. The last few days have seen me create and post 2 more videos on YouTube concerning camera repair on another old Pentax Spotmatic in my collection of old Pentax cameras. The two cameras I have just repaired are sitting here next to me on the desk waiting to be loaded up and taken out for a test drive, but I am a fair weather photographer and old cameras tend to jamb up on cold days. Look at the time, gotta go. TTYL

Leave a comment